Erase Your Data

Erase Your Data will help you if you wish to quickly delete some, or all of the data that Affiliate Stats Tracker has collected and stored.

You may use this section at any time, though perhaps you may wish to first take a full backup before continuing.

How do I access Erase Your Data?

To access Erase Your Data, click “View” on the top menu bar, and then click “Admin”.

From the Admin menu, select “Erase your data”.

How do I Erase all my Affiliate Program Credentials?

First, navigate to the “Erase your data” page. Follow the instructions directly above to get to this page.

To erase all of your affiliate program credentials, click on the red button marked “Erase All Credentials”.

You will be prompted to continue, or cancel the operation:

If you click “Cancel”, the prompt will close and no further action will be taken.

If you click “Delete”, all of your stored affiliate program credentials will be erased, and the application will reload.

How do I Erase all my Affiliate Program Statistics?

First, navigate to the “Erase your data” page. Follow the instructions directly above to get to this page.

Deleting statistics does not delete the associated affiliate program credentials.

To erase all of your affiliate program credentials, click on the yellow button marked “Erase All Stats”.

You will be prompted to continue, or cancel the operation:

If you click “Cancel”, the prompt will close and no further action will be taken.

If you click “Delete”, all of your stored affiliate program statistics will be erased, and the application will reload.

Previous Versions

Though it is highly recommended that you use the very latest version of Affiliate Stats Tracker at all times, you can access instructions for previous versions below: