Erase Your Data – v1.16.0

Note: These instructions are valid for v1.16.0 of Affiliate Stats Tracker. For the latest instructions, please click here.

If you wish to quickly delete all of the tracked affiliate program statistics, or everything that Affiliate Stats Tracker has collected and stored in one go, then Erase Your Data is available.

You may use this section at any time, though perhaps you may wish to first take a full backup before continuing.

How do I access Erase Your Data?

To access Erase Your Data, click “View” on the top menu bar, and then click “Admin”.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is affiliate-stats-tracker-admin-menu.png

From the Admin menu, select “Erase your data”.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is affiliate-stats-tracker-erase-your-data-menu.png

How do I Erase all my Affiliate Program Credentials?

First, navigate to the “Erase your data” page. Follow the instructions directly above to get to this page.

To erase all of your affiliate program credentials, click on the yellow button marked “Erase All Credentials”.

You will be prompted to continue, or cancel the operation:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is affiliate-stats-tracker-erase-your-credentials.png

If you click “Cancel”, the prompt will close and no further action will be taken.

If you click “Delete”, all of your stored affiliate program credentials will be erased, and the application will reload.

How do I Erase all my Affiliate Program Statistics?

First, navigate to the “Erase your data” page. Follow the instructions directly above to get to this page.

Deleting statistics does not delete the associated affiliate program credentials.

To erase all of your affiliate program credentials, click on the yellow button marked “Erase All Stats”.

You will be prompted to continue, or cancel the operation:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is affiliate-stats-tracker-erase-your-stats.png

If you click “Cancel”, the prompt will close and no further action will be taken.

If you click “Delete”, all of your stored affiliate program statistics will be erased, and the application will reload.

How do I Erase Everything?

First, navigate to the “Erase your data” page. Follow the instructions directly above to get to this page.

This process will remove all your affiliate program credentials and all collected statistics.

To erase all of your affiliate program credentials, click on the red button marked “Erase Everything”.

You will be prompted to continue, or cancel the operation:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is affiliate-stats-tracker-erase-everything.png

If you click “Cancel”, the prompt will close and no further action will be taken.

If you click “Delete”, all of your stored affiliate program credentials and associated statistics will be erased, and the application will reload.